Introducing the Sonic Nutrition mix series

Here it is, the first instalment of blog’s associated mix series. If you like what you hear, then please do share. Post feedback on mixcloud itself or message me via the contact form above.


Conspired Within – Artifact
Dot – Evidence
Kolectiv & MEDIKA – Just Because
Nic TVG – The Invisible Man Won’t Cross the Street Alone
OneMind – Selective Memory (ft. Hydro and Cern)
Source Direct – Web Of Sin (2017 Remaster)
Tim Reaper & Drumlinezz – Deep Into Space & Back
Agzilla – Contrafiction (OneMind Rmx)
Trace – Opaque
Response & Pliskin – Bureaucracy
Mani Festo – Awake
Greenleaf – Seventeen

You may also like...