Sonic Nutrition mix series #002

The second instalment of the Sonic Nutrition mix series has just dropped and you can listen to it right here using this mixcloud widget:


Esc.ape & Kit Curse – Airborn
Om Unit – dreadcomms
Mark Kloud – Meta Data
Acid_Lab – Substance
Earl Grey – Burnt Letters
Sully – Porcelain
Rognvald – Amen Conductor
Galvatron – I’m Right Here
Dreadmaul – Mercy Sound
Code 906 – Demon Warp
Seba – Jungle Music
Mecca – Evocation
Mark Kloud – The Known Chamber

You may also like...